Managing your property listing(s) on LocationsHub is a simple process. The links on the left will walk you through the main process of listing your location. Bookmark this page for future reference in case you need a refresher.


1. Log-In to "My Locations"

Once your location is on LocationsHub.com, you can edit it at any time. Log-in to your account, and click on "My Locations."

mylocation.png

2. Choose the Location

Click on the thumbnail of the location/property you would like to edit. If you only list one location, the gallery will just display that location. If you have multiple properties listed, choose the one you would like to make changes to.

chooselocation.png

3. Edit Location

Once the property of your choice pops up, click on "Edit Location." 

edit.png

4. Delete Location

The next screen will feature your Location Details page. Click on the "Delete Location" button.

delete-location

A pop-up box will appear asking you to confirm that you do want to delete your location. Confirm by clicking on "Delete Location" and your listing will be immediately removed from LocationsHub database. 

confirm-delete-location