Managing your property listing(s) on LocationsHub is a simple process. The links on the left will walk you through the main process of listing your location. Bookmark this page for future reference in case you need a refresher.


1. Log In To Your Account

After you create an account and add your location, your listing should be live immediately. However, if the link doesn't work but results in an error page, most likely it's because you have the "Internal Use Only" option checked. To make the listing available online, simply uncheck that box. We will walk you through how to do that here.

First, log in to your account.

2. Choose Your Location

Once in your Account Details page, click on "My Locations."

mylocations.png

On the next page, choose the property you would like to edit. 

Once the Location Details page of the property pops up, click on "Edit Location."

edit-location

3. Uncheck "Internal Use Only"

On the next page, scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see a checkbox next to "Internal Use Only." Uncheck the box. 

4. Save Your Change

Last but not least, don't forget to click on "Save" or "Save and Preview." Congratulations! Your property listing is now live!

save.png